Forum Music Teachers Association of Houston, Inc.

MEMBER ROSTER

Alina Uddin

alina@tuneinmusicacademy.com

77082

Cameron Smith

cam@cameron-smith.com

77479

Chang Sophia

ccc4627@gmail.com

77479

Chiao-Li Tsai

chiaoli97@gmail.com

77479

Chien-Jung Chen

oberlin2000@gmail.com

77487

Helen Tan

hlhtan@gmail.com

77479

Holly Odeh

holly_blake@alumni.baylor.edu

77459

Irina Kuo

irina.y.kuo@gmail.com

77479

Janet Soller

jmfsoller@gmail.com

77498

Jennifer Washam

rosewasham@gmail.com

77498

Joanna Reeder

joannar681@gmail.com

77007

John Weems

jweems4@comcast.net

77479

Karen Barnett

karen.barnett.piano@gmail.com

Karen Wallace

karen@alphamajor.com

77083

Lali Elbakidze-Vachev

lalielbakidze@yahoo.com

77018

Lisa Marie McCarroll

celticpianist@gmail.com

77042

Mandy Kung

mandy@sahouston.com

77005

Mary Katherine Schober

marykschober@gmail.com

77057

Matthew Loudermilk

mtloudermilk@yahoo.com

77027

Michael Zuraw

zuraw.michael@gmail.com

77009

Nancy Weems

pieannie88@yahoo.com

77479

Natalia Mejia

nescobar@kawaius.com

77057

Paul McCarroll

paulmccarroll4@gmail.com

77027

Phebe Wusan

phebe128@gmail.com

77005

Sarah Kuo

sarahhkuo@gmail.com

77479

Tali Morgulis

tmorgulis@uh.edu

77061

Timothy Hester

thester@uh.edu

77098

Todd Van Kekerix

tevankek@central.uh.edu

77007

Xuefei Liu

liu.xuefei1104@gmail.com

77098

Ying Zhang

bluebird888@me.com

77573

Ying Zhu

Zhuying0719@gmail.com

77479